Brampton Curling Club banner

Brampton Curling Club

Thursday Day Ladies 1:00pm (Single)

            2019 - 2020 day ladies

Thursday day ladies is an individual entry for women of all levels of experience OR non at all 

Players are assigned a team, and position is based upon skill.

The season is comprised of 22 weeks.

Schedule one starts October 24th  

Schedule two  finishes March 26th for the Jean Kohn trophy

Games start at 1pm til 3 (accept December 19th) start time will be 9 am.  Luncheon will follow.

We are a social but competitive league.  Players of all abilities are welcomed and needed. 

Any questions, please contact convenors at:

Florence Garbutt,  Colleen Pickell,  

Audi of Mississauga
Vivid Signs and Graphics
Dr. D. C. Patterson, Optometry
Ali Lawyers
Carls Catering
The Mairs
The Rotary Club of Brampton
Quality Inn & Suites
Prouse Dash and Crouch
Bramgate Volkswagen
Colony Ford Lincoln
 Scotia Wealth Management
Firehouse Subs Brampton
EXIT Realty Hare
McClelland Insurance Brokers Limited
Kema Landscape Masonry Inc
Copyright © , Brampton Curling Club , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager