Brampton Curling Club banner

Brampton Curling Club

Wednesday Ladies 5:15pm (Single)

Wednesday 5:15 Women's Curling

As of February 7th, The schedule has been adjusted to make up the game we missed on February 6th. Our last game of Round #3 game is on March 27 and the final game for the season is on April 3rd, the League Champion will be decided on this date - ie: 1st place team plays 2nd place team of Round 3. 


There are 8 teams and we have 22 games.

We will have 3 rounds, each round will have a winner and prizes will be awarded on the final night of each round. The top team will be determined by win/loss and if necessary, score differential.

We are currently in Round 1. The final night for this round is December 5th. Skips will choose new teams that night for Round 2, there will be 7 weeks of play, then Skips will choose teams for Round 3. 

The final game to determin the League Champion and will be played the week after the conclusion of Round 3. The 1st place team will play the 2nd place team of Round 3. The other teams will play a points speil. More details to follow.


Vivid Signs and Graphics
Firehouse Subs Brampton
Colony Ford Lincoln
Prouse Dash and Crouch
The Mairs
Quality Inn & Suites
Dr. D. C. Patterson, Optometry
Bramgate Volkswagen
EXIT Realty Hare
 Scotia Wealth Management
McClelland Insurance Brokers Limited
Carls Catering
Audi of Mississauga
Kema Landscape Masonry Inc
The Rotary Club of Brampton
Copyright © , Brampton Curling Club , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager