Brampton Curling Club banner

Brampton Curling Club

Thursday Day Ladies 1:00pm (Single)

A message from the Day Women's League Convenor for 2018-2019

Welcome to Thursday Day Ladies. In this league you do not have to be on a team to play. Just sign up as a single and we will get assigned to a team. Half way through the curling season everyone's team gets switch. This gives you the opportunity to mingle and get to know everyone. Throughout the curling season you will take part in Two Trophy Competitions, (The Norah Carruthers Trophy and The Jean Kohn Trophy), 

We are always looking for, and welcoming new curlers. Please don't be shy if you have never curled before. Learning is half the fun! Brampton Curling Club runs free clinic throughout the year for both new and vintage curlers.

The Day Women are an exuberant crowd to get to know. You will always have a good time.

If you are, or you know anyone who is interested in curling with our Day Women's League, please contact Jacquie Hoffer at the Club at 905-451-4015 ext. 62257

The convenor this year is  Florence Garbutt  

Copyright © , Brampton Curling Club , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager