Brampton Curling Club banner

Brampton Curling Club

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Upcoming Board Meetings

April 11th, 2019 7:00pm (If you have anything for the board please send before April 8, 2019)


Past President:
1st Vice President:
2nd Vice President:
Club Secretary:


Geoff Hart
Sarah Chan
Kathy Ewles
Susan Batten
Jamie Rollings
Greg Reid

Club Representatives

Club Finance:
CurlON (OCA) Rep:
TCA Rep:
Club Administrator:
Ice Technician: Roy Arndt

Board Committees

Advertising and Sponsorship: Vacant
Bonspiel: Ron Fay, (Brett Paveling), (Ken Griffith)
Communications: Sarah Chan, Kathy Ewles, Jamie Rollings, Greg Reid
Games: Joanne Myler, Susan Batten, Kathy Ewles, (David Sikkema)
Facility: Karen Straatsma, Joanne Myler, Jamie Rollings
Finance: Cara Howell
Member Attraction and Retention: Ron Fay, Joanne Myler
Memorabilia: Ron Fay
Planning: Geoff Hart
Player Development: Karen Straatsma, (Ian Jones)
Registration: Geoff Hart, Karen Straatsma
Social: Sarah Chan, Jamie Rollings
Volunteer Coordination: Cara Howell, Greg Reid, (Debbie Gates)
Kema Landscape Masonry Inc
 Scotia Wealth Management
Audi of Mississauga
Colony Ford Lincoln
Firehouse Subs Brampton
Vivid Signs and Graphics
Prouse Dash and Crouch
Bramgate Volkswagen
Dr. D. C. Patterson, Optometry
The Mairs
Carls Catering
McClelland Insurance Brokers Limited
The Rotary Club of Brampton
Quality Inn & Suites
EXIT Realty Hare
Copyright © , Brampton Curling Club , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager