Brampton Curling Club banner

Brampton Curling Club

2019 Club Champions

Mon Ladies CYO Joanne Myler, Melissa Aucoin, Anne Mare Ruddell, Tammy King
Mon Mens CYO Jim Gates, Doug McIsaac, Michele Moro, Bill Branje
Tues Morning CYO Bob Hodgins, Bowden/Bennett, Jack Rutherford, Merle Miller
Tues Mens CYO Gary Lagerquist, Jeff McLean, Paul Romero, Peter Musytschuk
Wed Ladies Melissa Aucoin, Kathy Ewles, Jane Almond, Debbie Krasnozon
Wed Open CYO Will Jim, Dave Sikkema, Ron Sikkema, Dave McBride
Thurs Day Ladies Regina Lewis-Nacu, Merilyn Breen, Deborah Hilton, Colleen Pickell
Thurs Mens CYO Warren Craig, Paul Cleave, Oliver Vandrame, Geoff Smith
Thurs Club Ladies Joanne Myler, Nancy Maurice, Sonia Highgate, Shari Vandermeer
Thurs Club Mens Fred Henderson, George Sargent, Dan Cale, William Kelly
Fri Mixed CYO Greg Hayward, Donna Hall, Tom Hall, Marci Hayward
Sun Social CYO (3:15) John Doyle, Denny Chuang, Pauline Belanger, Lisa Whittall
Sun Social CYO (5:30) Murray Thomas, Marc Winters, Jennifer Thomas, Cheryl Winters
Open Doubles Eli Wingrove, Ian Wingrove


Congratulations to our club champions who will represent our club at the travelers next fall.

Men's Winner: Kirk Massey, Don Drybrough, Mike Bondy, Peter Musytschuk

Women's Winner: Joanne Myler, Melissa Aucoin, Anne-Marie Ruddell, Tammy King

The Mairs
Firehouse Subs Brampton
 Scotia Wealth Management
Audi of Mississauga
McClelland Insurance Brokers Limited
Colony Ford Lincoln
Carls Catering
Bramgate Volkswagen
Prouse Dash and Crouch
Kema Landscape Masonry Inc
The Rotary Club of Brampton
Quality Inn & Suites
Dr. D. C. Patterson, Optometry
EXIT Realty Hare
Vivid Signs and Graphics
Copyright © , Brampton Curling Club , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager